Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPhA
Membership: Annual Awards - Distinguished Young Pharmacist
Share |

Distinguished Young Pharmacist Award Past Honorees

This award is presented each year to a pharmacist who has graduated within the past ten years and has made a significant contribution to the profession through service to a local, state, or national pharmacy organization. Any Maryland Pharmacists Association pharmacist member who has graduated from a school of pharmacy within the last ten years is eligible for nomination.

2019    Lauren Lakdawala
2018    Richard DeBenedetto
2017    Darci Eubank
2016    Ashley E. Moody
2015    W. Christopher Charles
2014    Deanna Tran
2013    Chai Wang
2012    Kyle Melin
2011    Elizabeth Kort
2010    Christine Lee-Wilson
2009    Kristen Fink
2008    Hoai-An Truong
2007    Brian Hose
2006    Tom Cargiulo
2005    Cherokee Layson-Wolf
2004    Nicole Brandt
2003    Jim Bresette
2002    Abigail Strawberry


2001    Neil Leikach
2000     Lynette Bradley-Baker
1999     Rhea de Rosario
1998     Dixie Leikach
1997     Michael Souranis
1996     Alisa Billington
1995     Mark Sanford
1994     David Miller 
1993     Kathrin Kucharski
1992     Kathleen Gauthier
1991     Beverly Yachmetz
1990     Gary Magnus
1989     Ilene Zuckerman
1988     Brian Sanderoff
1987     Thomas Williams




Community Search
Sign In