Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPhA
Membership: 2019 Candidate Statements and Access to Ballot
Share |

2019 Candidate Statements and Ballot

The following candidates have submitted their statements for your consideration. Please click each candidate's name below to view his/her statement. 

Voting Instructions:

  • You must be logged-in to your MPhA Account to access the ballot.
  • The ballot has pre-populated fields. 
  • To ensure your vote is anonymous, delete all personal information, then proceed.
  • After your ballot has been submitted, you will see confirmation of your successful submission on the screen.
  • If you try to access the link again, it will say that you have already completed the "survey."


 Kerry Cormier                      

Trustee Seat 1


Trustee Seat 2

Charles Kelly

                Lauren Haggerty


 Amy Nathanson
                  Marie-Therese Oyalowo
 Neil McGarvey                   Yen Dang   
Kunjal Patel                    Seema Kazmi   

Dean's Voting 


Dean Rondall Allen                       





Community Search
Sign In