Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPhA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about our upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Eat and Network
10/26/2019
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland    Time: 5:00-8:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Yoga, Wine & Networking
10/20/2019
Location: Eden, Maryland    Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
137th Annual Convention
6/21/2019 » 6/24/2019
Location: Ocean City, Maryland   
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
MPJE Law Exam Review
6/1/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Membership Committee Meeting
5/30/2019
Time: 5:00-6:00 PM
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
5/13/2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Membership Committee Meeting
4/25/2019
Time: 5:00-6:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
Student Spring Ahead in Your Pharmacy Career
4/13/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 10AM-2PM
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
4/8/2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar