Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPhA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about our upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
CANCELLED - Board of Trustees Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Heritage Committee Meeting
11/13/2018
Time: 6:00 PM -7:00 PM
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
11/12/2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
11/1/2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Introduction to Drug Safety Surveillance and the FDA Adverse Event Reporting System
10/25/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
10/15/2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Flu Shot Clinic
10/11/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
10/8/2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
A Community Conversation: Solutions to the Opioid Epidemic
10/4/2018
Location: Perry Hall, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
10/1/2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/27/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 
Heritage Committee Planning Discussion
9/27/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Meeting Planning Committee Meeting
9/24/2018
Time: 6:30 - 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar