Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPhA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about our upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
2/11/2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 
2019 Mid-Year Meeting
2/10/2019
Location: Hyattsville, Maryland    Time: 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Membership Committee Meeting
1/31/2019
Time: 5:00-6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
1/14/2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 3, 2019

 
Membership Committee Meeting
1/3/2019
Time: 5:00-6:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
NPN Virtual Pharmacy Postgraduate Q&A
12/20/2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
12/17/2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
MPhA Holiday Party
12/13/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Professional Development Committee Meeting
12/10/2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
11/29/2018
Time: 5:00-6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Study Group for BPS Board Certification
11/20/2018
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Advocacy Committee Meeting
11/19/2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
CANCELLED - Board of Trustees Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar