Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPhA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about our upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Maryland Pharmacy Coalition Legislative Day
2/7/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 7:30 am
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 
2019 Mid-Year Meeting
2/10/2019
Location: Hyattsville, Maryland    Time: 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar