Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPhA
About MPhA: Board of Trustees
Share |

MPhA 2016-2017 Board of Trustees

 

 

Officers


 
Chairman

Hoai-An Truong, PharmD, MPH

htruong@abcforyourhealth.org


 
President
Kristen Fink, PharmD, BCPS, CDE

finkkristen@gmail.com

 
Vice President
Cherokee Layson-Wolf, PharmD, CGP, BCACP, FAPhA

cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu

 
Treasurer

Matt Shimoda, PharmD

drmgshimoda@aol.com

 

 

 

  

Not Pictured

 

 

 


Honorary President

David Sharp, PhD

dsharp@maryland.gov

 
 

 

House Officers

   
Speaker of the House
Ashley Moody, PharmD, BCACP, AE-C

mccabe.ashley@gmail.com


 
Vice Speaker of the House

Richard DeBenedetto, PharmD, MS, AAHIVP

radebenedetto@umes.edu

  

Trustees

 
2017

Mark Ey, RPh

mey@carepharmacies.com

 
2017

G. Lawrence Hogue, BS Pharm, PD

glhogue@umes.edu

 
2018

Wayne VanWie, RPh

wvanwie@comcast.net

 
2018

Chai Wang, PharmD, BCPS, AE-C

chaifu.wang@gmail.com

 

 
2019

Amy Nathanson, PharmD, BCACP, AE-C

anathansonrx@gmail.com

   
2019

Darci Eubank, PharmD

deuba001@umaryland.edu

   

 

 

 

 
ASP Student President

Rachel Lumish, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy 

rachel.lumish@umaryland.edu


 

 

 

Ex-Officio Trustees

   
Dean, University of Maryland Eastern Shore School of Pharmacy

Rondall Allen, PharmD

reallen@umes.edu

 
Dean, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

Natalie Eddington, PhD

neddingt@rx.umaryland.edu

 
 
Dean, Notre Dame of Maryland University School of Pharmacy

Anne Lin, PharmD

alin@ndm.edu

 


 
MPhA Foundation Representative

Paul R. Holly,,RPh

prhrph@aol.com

 


ASP Student
Representative

Mayrim Millan Barea, Notre Dame of Maryland University School of Pharmacy

mmillanbarea1@live.ndm.edu 

 


 
ASP Student Representative

Tolani Adebanjo, University of Maryland Eastern Shore School of Pharmacy

 tladebanjo@umes.edu



 

   



Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely